Presentation: Airless bottle (recyclable plastic) - Capacity: 50 ml

Suitable for all skin types, Beauté Simple unifying cream reduces dark spots and complexion imperfections. Hydrated and unified, your skin regains youth and radiance. To be used in synergy with the serum or oil More spots for an optimal result.

Cream more stains

€38.00Price
    • Lemon water: ideal for lightening and having beautiful skin.
    • Wakame extract: this active ingredient inhibits the action of tyrosinase in order to limit the production of melanin. It reduces the color of the skin and unifies it.
    • Safflower oil: rich in Omega 6, vitamin K and antioxidant active ingredients, this oil repairs, restructures and nourishes the most sensitive skin. Fluid and light, it preserves the elasticity and hydration of the skin.
    • Sesame oil: Regenerating, softening, it maintains good hydration of your skin
    • Sunflower wax: Which prevents dehydration and has calming, nourishing and antibacterial properties.
    • Vitamin E: To fight against free radicals, prevent signs of aging, protect the skin. According to scientific studies, the application of vitamin E helps repair and improve the appearance of damaged tissue (such as acne marks)
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Phone: 06 43 08 06 32

© 2023 by Marine Esthétique. Created with TONIQUE COMMUNICATION

Présentation : Flacon airless (Plastique recyclable) - Contenance : 50 ml

Adaptée à toutes les peaux, la crème unifiante Beauté Simple atténue les tâches brunes et les imperfections du teint. Hydratée et unifiée, votre peau retrouve jeunesse et éclat. A utiliser en synergie avec le sérum ou l’huile Plus de tâches pour un résultat optimal.

La crème plus de tâches

38,00 €Prix
    • De l’eau de citron : idéal pour éclaircir et avoir une belle peau.
    • De l’extrait de Wakamé : cet actif inhibe l’action de la tyrosinase afin de limiter la production de mélanine. Elle réduit la coloration de la peau et l’unifie.
    • De l’huile de carthame : riche en Oméga 6, en vitamine K et en actifs antioxydants, cette huile répare, restructure et nourrit les peaux les plus sensibles. Fluide et légère, elle préserve l’élasticité et l’hydratation de la peau.
    • De l’huile de sésame : Régénérante, assouplissante, elle maintient la bonne hydratation de votre peau
    • De la cire de tournesol : Qui prévient la déshydratation et possède des propriétés calmantes, nourrissantes et antibactériennes.
    • De la vitamine E : Pour lutter contre les radicaux libres, prévenir les signes du vieillissement, protéger la peau. Selon des études scientifiques, l’application de vitamine E aide à réparer et à améliorer l’apparence des tissus endommagés (comme les marques d’acné)
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Tel : 06 43 08 06 32

​© 2023 par Marine Esthétique. Créé avec TONIQUE COMMUNICATION